West Indies squad for three ODIs vs England

Jason Holder

The West Indies Cricket Board’s Selection Panel today announced the 13-man squad for the upcoming One-Day International Series against England.

West Indies Squad
Jason Holder (Captain)
Devendra Bishoo
Carlos Brathwaite
Kraigg Brathwaite
Jonathan Carter
Shannon Gabriel
Shai Hope
Alzarri Joseph
Evin Lewis
Jason Mohammed
Ashley Nurse
Kieran Powell
Rovman Powell

Team Management Unit
Stuart Law (Head Coach)
Joel Garner (Team Manager)
Roddy Estwick (Assistant Coach)
Toby Radford (Assistant Coach)
Ronald Rogers (Strength and Conditioning Coach)
C.J Clark (Physiotherapist)
Philip Spooner (Media Manager)
Dexter Augustus (Analyst)
Jeffrey Gaye (Massage Therapist)

Schedule of Matches
Friday, March 3: 2nd ODI – Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground Stadium
Sunday, March 5: 2nd ODI – Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground Stadium
Thursday, March 9: 3rd ODI – Kensington Oval



  1. In relation to the three ODIs to be played,Friday 3.03.17 should be the first instead of the 2nd.I believe,this is an error,that must be corrected.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.