Jason Holder to lead Test Team for upcoming series 


St John’s, ANTIGUA – The selection panel of the West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) today announced a 12-member squad to face India in the upcoming four-test series. The first Test is scheduled to start in Antigua, Thursday, July 21.


 1.     Jason Holder – Captain

2.     Kraigg Brathwaite – Vice Captain

3.     Devendra Bishoo

4.     Jermaine Blackwood

5.     Carlos Brathwaite

6.     Darren Bravo

7.     Rajendra Chandrika

8.     Roston Chase

9.     Shane Dorwich

10. Shannon Gabriel

11. Leon Johnson

12. Marlon Samuels



 July 21 – 25             Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua

July 30 – August 3   Sabina Park, Jamaica

August 9 – 13          Daren Sammy National Cricket Ground, St Lucia

August 18 – 22        Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad and Tobago



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.